Welcome

Hello world!

I love crochet, zentangling, and creating greetings cards. I love them so much I decided to open my very own Etsy shop; Quiet Water Craft. It’s not quite up and running yet, as I’m still stocking up and sorting out bits and pieces like a logo, but hopefully I’ll be open for business by the end of this month.

This blog will be a wee behind-the-scenes space, where I talk about the shop, my products, new ideas, and anything else that might be interesting to people. Or just to me. Whatever 😉

So welcome, feel free to have a look around and let me know if there’s anything you’d like to see that isn’t here.

Hannah

xXx

2 thoughts on “Welcome”

Leave a Reply

