Poll results

A wee while ago I asked for help deciding how to make up these two hats

I  posted on Facebook, instagram, my etsy group, and here on the blog to get as many responses as possible. I got 43 votes overall, which is actually more than I expected!

And the results are:

Opposite colours won 28 votes to 15!

I’m really happy with the result because the more responses came in, the more I realised I actually prefer them with contrasting bows. I still would have made them the same colour if the voting had gone that way, of course, but this way just pleases me more.

So there we have two more items ready to go into my shop! What do you think of the hats? Did you vote for the winning side? Let me know in the comments!

Hannah

xXx

3 thoughts on “Poll results”

Leave a Reply

