Tangle of the week – Sand Swirl

Here’s a super simple tangle, which just makes me happy to look at. I think it’s the little circles in the centre of the swirls, but who knows really.

How to instructions here, although you can probably figure this one out just by looking at it.

For my shop I’ve made some cards with Sand Swirl embellishments

wp-image-1102287321jpg.jpg

Some with it as a background

wp-image-1627970034jpg.jpg

And some with Sand Swirl corner decorations

wp-image-1275168453jpg.jpg

I’m considering scanning in my black and white cards and getting several printed, and then colouring some of them in. I do realise that not everyone likes the simplicity of black and white as I do!

Which do you like best? Let me know in the comments!

Hannah

xXx

2 thoughts on “Tangle of the week – Sand Swirl”

Leave a Reply

